Contact the office nearest you, or call 800.242.4433.

We encourage you to contact the office that serves your area for the best, most prompt service, if you have questions or concerns about your program. However, you are certainly welcome to contact our headquarters if your local office is unavailable or unable to provide you with the answers you need. The offices, locations, managers and contact information are listed here.

Our Locations

Address

Contact Information

Capital Region Headquarters

Rose & Kiernan, Inc.
99 Troy Road
East Greenbush, NY 12061
Directions
P: 518.244.4245
F: 518.244.4262

Sean Hickey
Ext. 4253
shickey@rkinsurance.com

Dave Fazioli
Ext. 4313
dfazioli@rkinsurance.com

Karen Peters
Ext. 4298
kpeters@rkinsurance.com

Employee Benefits
info@rkinsurance.com

Danbury, CT

Lee Farm Corporate Park
83 Wooster Heights
Danbury, CT 06810
Directions
P: 203.702.4700
F: 203.702.4759

Arnold Finaldi Jr.
Ext. 4727
afinaldi@rkinsurance.com

Fishkill, NY

60 Merritt Blvd.
Suite 202
Fishkill, NY 12524
Directions
P: 845.350.3800
F: 845.350.3901

Charles Daniels
Ext. 3801
cdaniels@rkinsurance.com

Glens Falls, NY

6 East Washington Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Directions
P: 518.792.0945
F: 518.745.8539

Lori Francett
Ext. 4440
lfrancett@rkinsurance.com

Kingston, NY

55 Albany Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
Directions
P: 845.338.6694
F: 845.338.0132

Todd McNutt
Ext. 4524
tmcnutt@rkinsurance.com

Employee Benefits
info@rkinsurance.com

Plattsburgh, NY

10 Oak Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Directions
P: 518.561.4700
F: 518.561.4840

Maureen Tompkins
Ext. 3835
mtompkins@rkinsurance.com

Pawling, NY

527 Route 22
Pawling, NY 12564
Directions
P: 845.855.3300
F: 845.855.1860

Charles Daniels
Ext. 3801
cdaniels@rkinsurance.com

Port Henry, NY

4394 Main Street
P.O. Box J
Port Henry, NY 12974
Directions
P: 518.546.7055
F: 518.546.3012

Kathryn Lang
Ext. 4541
klang@rkinsurance.com

Potsdam, NY

2 Main Street
Potsdam, NY 13676
Directions
P: 315.265.2341
F: 315.265.0629

Karen Peters
Ext. 4298
kpeters@rkinsurance.com

Rochester, NY

1163 Pittsford-Victor Rd.
Suite 220
Pittsford, NY 14534
Directions
P: 585.264.0520
F: 585.264.0828

Mark Nickel
Ext. 4471
mnickel@rkinsurance.com

Wakefield, RI
Commercial Lines Office

138 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879
Directions
P: 401.782.1800
F: 401.782.1816

John Tickner
401.782.1824
jtickner@rkinsurance.com

Wakefield, RI
Personal Lines Office

2 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879
Directions
P: 401.782.1800
F: 401.782.1816

John Tickner
401.782.1824
jtickner@rkinsurance.com

Watertown, NY

1116 Arsenal Street, Suite 100
Watertown, NY 13601
Directions
P: 315.782.1300
F: 315.788.7230

Jeany Danielsen
Ext. 4407
jdanielsen@rkinsurance.com